

Dominican College Fortwilliam Pastoral Structure

2024-25

Vice-Principal (Pastoral) Mrs H Robinson						
(Year 8, 9 & 10)		(Years 11 & 12)		(Years 13 & 14)		
Mrs A O'Reilly		Mrs M Reid		Mrs C Boyle		
Head of Year 8	Head of Year 9	Head of Year 10	Head of Year 11	Head of Year 12	Head of Year 13	Head of Year 14
Mrs J Carey	Miss C Teer	Mrs C Creagmile	Mrs M Monaghan	Mr S Mailey	Mrs L Galway	Mrs D Royal
Year 8 Class Tutors	Year 9 Class Tutors	Year 10 Class Tutors	Year 11 Class Tutors	Year 12 Class Tutors	Year 13 Class Tutors	Year 14 Class Tutors

Safeguarding and Child Protection							
Mrs H Robinson (Designated Teacher for Safeguarding and Child Protection)							
Mrs C Quinn	Mrs A O'Reilly	Mrs M Reid	Mrs C Boyle				
(Deputy Designated Teacher for	(Deputy Designated Teacher for	(Deputy Designated Teacher for	(Deputy Designated Teacher for				
Safeguarding and Child Protection)	Safeguarding and Child Protection)	Safeguarding and Child Protection)	Safeguarding and Child Protection)				

School Counsellors				
Hope Services Counsellors	Mrs C Quinn (School Counsellor)			